فئات المنتجات
نحن المهنية وموثوق بها من آلة ملء زجاجة ، آلة السد ، آلة وسم. نحن نقدم حلول تعبئة عالية الجودة لملء الزجاجات والتعبئة في صناعات الرعاية المنزلية والعناية الشخصية
حول STRPACK
ZhongLi Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd.

معلومات عنا strpack هي شركة محترفة وموثوق بها لآلة تعبئة الزجاجة ، آلة السد ، آلة الوسم. نحن نوفر حلول تغليف ذات جودة لملء وتعبئة الزجاجات في صناعات العناية المنزلية والعناية الشخصية والمواد الغذائية والكيماويات الزراعية وزيت التشحيم للسوائل وكريم / مرهم والسوائل ونصف السوائل والمساحيق والحبيبات. مع سنوات الخبرة والتطوير ، لقد حصلنا على iso9001 مصادقة نظام إدارة الجودة وأجزاء من منتجاتنا اجتازت مصادقة ce. دمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمة في واحدة ، نحن نقدم خط إنتاج كامل من تغذية الزجاجة والغسيل والتعبئة والسد / الختم ووضع العلامات والرسوم الكاريكاتورية. نحن نقدم الآلات والخطوط ذات التأثير الكبير لجودة المنتج والإنتاجية. ونحن نتطلع بصدق لاتصالك.
عرض المزيد
24
سنوات خبرة
140
فريق فني
66
الباحثين
تحميل الكتيب
تحميل الكتيب
قم بتنزيل نظرة عامة على الشركة لمعرفة المزيد حول كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في تلبية جميع احتياجاتك من آلة تعبئة السوائل.
عرض المزيد
معرض الفيديو
معرض الفيديو
انقر هنا لعرض آلات تعبئة السوائل ، وآلات السد ، وأنظمة التعبئة الكاملة ، والناقلات الخاصة بنا.
عرض المزيد

منتجات

منتوجات جديدة
مع سنوات الخبرة والتطوير ، لقد حصلنا على iso9001 مصادقة نظام إدارة الجودة وأجزاء من منتجاتنا اجتازت مصادقة ce.
  • Toilet Cleaner Liquid Filling Machine

    عرض المزيد

    نوع الجاذبية المرحاض نظافة السائل ملء آلة
    هذا النوع من ملء آلة الجاذبية خاص صنع لملء السائل تآكل مثل التبييض ، الكبريتيك حمض ، 84 مطهر ، هلام المياه ، منظف المرحاض الخ. يتم التحكم في حجم التعبئة عن طريق ملء الوقت ، مع ردود الفعل الوزن لكل منها ملء فوهة إلى المجلس التشريعي لضمان دقة ملء جيدة. جميع أجزاء الاتصال المنتج مصنوع من مادة بلاستيكية قوية لتجنب تآكل.
  • Piston type Sauce Filling Machine

    عرض المزيد

    مكبس التلقائي نوع صلصة ملء آلة
    إن آلة ملء صلصة نوع المكبس الأوتوماتيكية هذه هي نوع ملء المكبس آلة خاصة مصنوعة لملء كريم أو المواد الغذائية السائلة مثل الكاتشب ، الصلصة ، العسل ، المربى ، زبدة الفول السوداني والمايونيز وصلصة السلطة إلخ
  • Automatic Vaseline Filling And Cooling Line

    عرض المزيد

    خط تعبئة وتبريد الفازلين الأوتوماتيكي
    هذا ملء آلة الساخنة هو خاص صنع ل ملء المنتج مثل الشمع ، الفازلين وغيرها التي تحتاج إلى تسخين قبل التعبئة.
  • Double side Labeling Machines

    عرض المزيد

    آلة وضع العلامات ذاتية اللصق أحادية / مزدوجة الجانبين
    هذا الجهاز مناسب للسطح وضع العلامات على المربع ، الزجاجات المسطحة والمستديرة ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع للطب ، المواد الكيميائية المنزلية والمواد الغذائية والإمدادات الثقافية وهلم جرا
  • Automatic Tracking Type Capping Machine

    عرض المزيد

    آلة السد المستمر التلقائي
    تم تصميم هذا الجهاز خصيصا ل 1-5l منتجات زيوت التشحيم. وهي تعتمد باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أحادية المسار الكهربائية أحادية الرأس من نوع الاستيلاء تتبع غطاء المسمار.
  • Hand Sanitizer Plastic Tube Filler Sealer

    عرض المزيد

    يد المطهر آلة تعبئة وختم الأنبوب
    سترباك سيلر الأنبوب الأوتوماتيكي عالي السرعة مناسب لملء وختم جميع أنواع شبه لزج ومنتجات لزجة الأنابيب البلاستيكية والمركبة ، وكذلك الأنابيب المعدنية إنه مناسب للمنتجات الصيدلانية والكيميائية ومستحضرات التجميل والغذائية
  • Vial Round bottle Labeling Machine

    عرض المزيد

    قارورة تلقائية التفاف حول آلة وضع العلامات
    عمودي لصق ذاتي الآلة قابلة للتطبيق بشكل أساسي في الالتفاف وضع العلامات حاويات أسطوانية للأدوية والسلع والمواد الغذائية والمستلزمات الثقافية والصناعات الإلكترونية إلخ ..
  • Detergent Filling Machine

    عرض المزيد

    زجاجة أوتوماتيكية & آلة تعبئة السوائل
    سترباك تقوم بتصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من آلات تعبئة السوائل التي يمكنها ملء أي منتج تقريبًا في مجموعة متنوعة من الزجاجات أنواع. سترباك تستخدم آلة تعبئة السوائل أحدث التقنيات لتحقيق أعلى سرعات وأدق العبوات في التعبئة صناعة. سترباك يمكن لآلة تعبئة السوائل أن تستوعب التدفق الحر منتجات سائلة أو سميكةمنتجات رغوة ، منتجات خيوط أو تقطر ، منتجات تحتوي على جزيئات أو قطع ، ومنتجات جافة.
Toilet Cleaner Liquid Filling Machine نوع الجاذبية المرحاض نظافة السائل ملء آلة
هذا النوع من ملء آلة الجاذبية خاص صنع لملء السائل تآكل مثل التبييض ، الكبريتيك حمض ، 84 مطهر ، هلام المياه ، منظف المرحاض الخ. يتم التحكم في حجم التعبئة عن طريق ملء الوقت ، مع ردود الفعل الوزن لكل منها ملء فوهة إلى المجلس التشريعي لضمان دقة ملء جيدة. جميع أجزاء الاتصال المنتج مصنوع من مادة بلاستيكية قوية لتجنب تآكل.
Piston type Sauce Filling Machine مكبس التلقائي نوع صلصة ملء آلة
إن آلة ملء صلصة نوع المكبس الأوتوماتيكية هذه هي نوع ملء المكبس آلة خاصة مصنوعة لملء كريم أو المواد الغذائية السائلة مثل الكاتشب ، الصلصة ، العسل ، المربى ، زبدة الفول السوداني والمايونيز وصلصة السلطة إلخ
Automatic Vaseline Filling And Cooling Line خط تعبئة وتبريد الفازلين الأوتوماتيكي
هذا ملء آلة الساخنة هو خاص صنع ل ملء المنتج مثل الشمع ، الفازلين وغيرها التي تحتاج إلى تسخين قبل التعبئة.
عرض جميع المنتجات
آلات تعبئة المواد الكيميائية

تقوم شركة strpack بتصنيع خطوط تعبئة كاملة للصناعة الكيميائية القادرة على حفظ زيت التشحيم والأسمدة والمبيدات الحشرية والوقود وغير ذلك الكثير. أي شيء قابل للاشتعال أو غير قابل للاشتعال ، سميكة أو رقيقة يمكننا ملء ذلك! ويمكن أن تكون أجهزتنا مصممة خصيصًا من 2 إلى 24 فوهات تعبئة وفقًا لميزانيتك وقدرتك ، خطوط التعبئة الكيميائية الكاملة لدينا تأتي مع كل ما تحتاجه لبدء خط التعبئة الخاص بك!

آلات تعبئة المنتجات المنزلية

تم تصميم خطوط تعبئة المنتجات المنزلية الكاملة لدينا لملء أي شيء بدءًا من صابون اليدين ومنتجات التنظيف المسببة للتآكل إلى منظف الزجاج وكل شيء بينهما. تم تصميم خطوط التعبئة الخاصة بنا لملء بكفاءة ويتم تصنيعها لتقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل. حان الوقت لبدء مشروعك اليوم عن طريق اختيار خط أدناه!

تعرف على المزيد حول آلات تعبئة السوائل التي تمكنك من زيادة إنتاج الإنتاج وكفاءة التشغيل وتوفير العمالة وتحسين جودة التغليف. سنساعدك في اختيار آلات التغليف لأهداف التطبيق والأداء الخاصة بك. ستقوم الشركات المصنّعة بتعبئة مجموعة شاملة من آلات التعبئة بالإضافة إلى آلات السد لمعالجة نطاقات مختلفة من أحجام الحاويات ووزن التعبئة أو الحجم وأنواع المنتجات.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في STRPack
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products Categories
We are professional and reliable manufacturer of bottle filling machine, capping machine, labeling machine.We provide quality packing solutions for bottle filling and packing in the industries of home care and personal care
About STRPACK
ZhongLi Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd.

ABOUT US STRPACK is a professional and reliable manufacturer of bottle filling machine, capping machine, labeling machine . We are providing quality packing solutions for bottle filling and packing in the industries of home care and personal care , foodstuff, agrochemical , chemical and lubricate oil for liquids, cream/ointment, fluid and half-fluid, powders, and granules products. With years experience and development, We have Obtained ISO9001 quality management system authentication and parts of our products have passed CE authentication. Integrating R&D, manufacture, marketing ,and service in one, we provide complete production line from bottle feeding, washing, filling, capping/sealing, labeling , cartooning. We offer the machines and the lines with great impact for your product quality and productivity. We are sincerely looking forward for your contact.
View more
24
Years Experience
140
Professional Team
66
Researchers
Download Brochure
Download Brochure
Download our company overview to learn more about how we can help you with all of your liquid filling machine needs.
View more
Video Gallery
Video Gallery
Click here to view our liquid filling machines, capping machines, complete filling systems, and conveyors in action.
View more

Products

Hot products
With years experience and development, We have Obtained ISO9001 quality management system authentication and parts of our products have passed CE authentication.
  • Corrosive Liquid Filling Machine

    View more

    Linear Type Corrosive Liquid Filling Machine
    The STRPACK Automatic Corrosive Filler  is a specially designed timed flow volumetric filler for use in environments where caustic liquids and gasses cause accelerated deterioration to standard packaging machinery. The speed and ease of use make the Automatic Corrosive Filler an ideal solution for chemical plants producing acids, bleach, ammonia, as well as food plants filling aggressive brine solutions.
  • Gravity Type Liquid Filling Machine

    View more

    Automatic Gravity Type Liquid Filling Machine
    It is economical filling machine for filling product like glass cleaner, wine, vinegar , water, juice etc in foodstuff, cosmetic and daily chemical industries.
  • Liquid Filling Machine

    View more

    Automatic Piston type Liquid Filling Machine
    The filling system is driven by servo motor which assure high filling accuracy ,also easy to set filling volume on the touch screen directly.
  •  weigh type filling machine

    View more

    Automatic Net Weigh Filling Machine
    This is weigh type filling machine for filling 5-30 KG Liquid . Gravity filling system with weight scale under filling nozzle to assure filling accuracy. Linear type machine, can be made with 2/4/6/8 filling nozzle for different filling capacity.
  •  Angled-neck Bottle Liquid Filling Machine

    View more

    Gravity Type Angled-neck Bottle Liquid Filling Machine
    This Bottle Liquid Filling Machine is gravity type filling machine which is suitable for filling thin fluid. The machine is made by in-line structure , filling head quantity can be custom-made according to different production capacity such as 6/8/10/12/16 /20 heads.
  • Piston type Sauce Filling Machine

    View more

    Automatic Piston Type Sauce Filling Machine
    This Automatic Piston Type Sauce Filling Machine is piston type filling machine special made for filling cream or liquid  foodstuff such as ketchup, sauce, honey, jam, peanut butter , mayonnaise,  salad dressing etc.
  • Flow Meter Filling Machine

    View more

    Automatic Flowmeter Filling Machine
    This Filling Machine is flowmeter type filling machine which is suitable for filling different type product by different flowmeter.
  • Automatic Continuous Capping Machine

    View more

    Automatic Continuous Capping Machine
    This machine is specially designed for 1-5L lubricant products. It adopts CNC single-track electric single-head grab-type tracking screw cap.
Corrosive Liquid Filling Machine Linear Type Corrosive Liquid Filling Machine
The STRPACK Automatic Corrosive Filler  is a specially designed timed flow volumetric filler for use in environments where caustic liquids and gasses cause accelerated deterioration to standard packaging machinery. The speed and ease of use make the Automatic Corrosive Filler an ideal solution for chemical plants producing acids, bleach, ammonia, as well as food plants filling aggressive brine solutions.
Gravity Type Liquid Filling Machine Automatic Gravity Type Liquid Filling Machine
It is economical filling machine for filling product like glass cleaner, wine, vinegar , water, juice etc in foodstuff, cosmetic and daily chemical industries.
Liquid Filling Machine Automatic Piston type Liquid Filling Machine
The filling system is driven by servo motor which assure high filling accuracy ,also easy to set filling volume on the touch screen directly.
View all products
CHEMICAL FILLING MACHINES

STRPACK manufactures complete packaging lines for the chemical industry that are capable of filing lube oil, fertilizer, pesticide, fuel and much more. Anything flammable or non-flammable, thick or thin we can fill it! And our machine can be custom-made with 2-24 filling nozzles according to your budget and capacity, Our complete chemical packaging lines come with everything you need to get your packaging line started!

HOUSEHOLD PRODUCT FILLING MACHINES

Our complete household product filling lines are designed to fill anything from hand soap and corrosive cleaning products to glass cleaner and everything in-between. Our packaging lines are designed to fill with efficiency and are manufactured to minimize downtime. It is time to start your project today by picking a line below!

Learn more about liquid filling machines that enable you to increase production output, operating efficiency, labor savings and improve packaging quality. We will help you select the packaging machines for your application and performance objectives.STRPACK manufacturers a comprehensive line of filling machines as well as capping machines to handle different ranges of container sizes, fill weight or volume, and product types.

Newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Send A Message
welcome to STRPack
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact